The function of Committee (IQAC) is to develop quality culture in the institution and to act as a nodal agency of the institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices. It facilitates the creation of learner-centric environment and enrichment of faculty for participatory teaching and learning process, arranges for feedback response from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes. It documents various programmes and activities leading to quality improvement.

The Committee (IQAC) is as follows:

No. Name Designation Position
01 Director, IMNU Director, IMNU Chairman
02 Shri G Ramchandran Nair Executive Registrar, NU Member
03 Dr Hrudanand Misra Additional Director, UGS Member
04 Mr Indranil Banerji Head-Corporate Relations Cell Member
05 Prof Samik Shome Chairperson-DPM (Full Time) Member
06 Prof Nina Muncherji Chairperson-DPM (External) Member
07 Prof Mahesh K C Chairperson-MBA (1st Year) Member
08 Prof Sameer Pingle Chairperson-MBA (2nd Year) Member
09 Prof Sanjay Jain Chairperson-MBA (FB&E) Member
10 Prof Meeta Munshi Chairperson-IMBA (Phase) Member
11 Prof Amola Bhatt Chairperson-MBA (2nd Year) Member
12 Prof P K Yadav Chairperson-EDP Member
13 Prof Hardik Shah Chairperson-MDP Member
14 Prof Shashank Thanki Associate Professor Member
15 Mr Rohit Nitin Sharma MD, Mecca Healthcare (P) Ltd Member
16 Mr Jyotindra Patel Sr. Consultant, TCS Member
17 Mr Alpesh Patel Director, M/s. Knack Packaging Pvt. Ltd. Member
18 Mr Mohit Mangal MD & CEO, IQUEIDEAS Member
19 Prof Jayesh Aagja Associate Professor Coordinator – IQAC
20 Prof Khyati Shah Assistant Professor Co-coordinator-IQAC
21 Prof Dhiren Jotwani Assistant Professor Co-coordinator-IQAC
22 Mr Digant Mandavia Assistant Registrar Member
23 Khushboo Khilji Student Representative-(MBA) Member
24 Yashodhara Khadiya Student Representative-(iMBA) Member


Get our Newsletter