Online Directory

Economics and Finance
Name Designation Email Phone
Aditya Sharma Assistant Professor aditya.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652626
Bhavesh Patel Assistant Professor bhavesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652657
Harsh Pratap Singh Assistant Professor harsh.singh@nirmauni.ac.in
M Mallikarjun Professor and Head of Department mmallikarjun@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652632
Nikunj Patel Associate Professor nikunj@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652628
Nirmal Soni Assistant Professor nirmalcsoni@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652641
Parag Rijwani Associate Professor parag@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652638
Ritesh Patel Assistant Professor ritesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652646
Samik Shome Associate Professor samik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652696
Tejaskumar Modi Assistant Professor tejas.modi@nirmauni.ac.in
Tirthank Shah Assistant Professor tirthank@nirmauni.ac.in
Department of Undergraduate Studies in Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Amola Bhatt Assistant Professor amola@nirmauni.ac.in
Avani Raval Assistant Professor avaniraval@nirmauni.ac.in
Azharuddin Shaikh Assistant Professor azharuddin@nirmauni.ac.in
Bhajan Lal Assistant Professor bhajanlal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652658
Bhoomi Mehta Assistant Professor bhoomi@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr. Binny Vaghela Assistant Professor binny.vaghela@nirmauni.ac.in
Diljeetkaur Makhija Assistant Professor diljeetkaur@nirmauni.ac.in
Hrudanand Misra Additional Director hrudanandmisra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652851
Poonam Chhaniwal Assistant Professor poonam.chhaniwal@nirmauni.ac.in
Pratham Parekh Assistant Professor pratham.parekh@nirmauni.ac.in
Rafia Khan Assistant Professor rafia@nirmauni.ac.in
Sapna Parashar Associate Professor sapna@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652645
Shashank Thanki Associate Professor shashank@nirmauni.ac.in 07930642694
Sunita Guru Assistant Professor sunita@nirmauni.ac.in
Vishal Goel Assistant Professor vishalgoel@nirmauni.ac.in
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Name Designation Email Phone
Ansita Aggarwal Assistant Professor ansita.aggarwal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652622
Khyati Desai Assistant Professor khyati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652656
Punit Saurabh Assistant Professor punit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652619
Rajesh Kikani Adjunct Professor rajeshkikani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652360
Satish Nair Associate Professor (Adhoc) satish.nair@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652619
Shahir Bhatt Assistant Professor shahir@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652654
Marketing
Name Designation Email Phone
Ashwini Awasthi Professor awasthiak@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652623
Himanshu Chauhan Assistant Professor himanshuchauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652644
Jayesh Aagja Associate Professor jayeshaagja@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652630
Mayank Bhatia Assistant Professor mayankbhatia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652668
Meeta Munshi Assistant Professor meetamunshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652643
Prabhat Kumar Yadav Sr. Associate Professor pkyadav@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652637
Pradeep Kautish Associate Professor pradeep.kautish@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652651
Sandipkumar Trada Assistant Professor sandip@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652658
Sanjay Jain Associate Professor sanjayjain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652633
Tejas Shah Assistant Professor tejas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652261
Tripurasundari Joshi Assistant Professor tripura@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652261
Information Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Balakrishnan Unny Assistant Professor balakrishnan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652621
Nityesh Bhatt Professor nityesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652634
Operations Management and Quantitative Techniques
Name Designation Email Phone
Chetan Jhaveri Assistant Professor chetan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652648
Mahesh K C Assistant Professor maheshkc@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652640
Mumukshu Trivedi Assistant Professor mumukshutrivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07930642655
Praneti Shah Assistant Professor praneti@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652309
Rajesh Jain Professor rajeshjain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652642
Human Resource
Name Designation Email Phone
Hardik Shah Associate Professor hardik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652660
Harismita Trivedi Sr. Associate Professor harismita@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652629
General Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Nitin Pillai Assistant Professor nitin.pillai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652667
Organisational Behaviour
Name Designation Email Phone
Nina Muncherji Associate Professor nmuncherji@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652635
Subir Verma Director and Dean subir.verma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652601