Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo
Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo

Online Directory

Online Directory

Department of Undergraduate Studies in Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Amola Bhatt Assistant Professor amola@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652853
Ashwin Raiyani Assistant Professor ashwin.raiyani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652852
Avani Raval Assistant Professor avaniraval@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652852
Azharuddin Shaikh Assistant Professor azharuddin@nirmauni.ac.in 917971652692
Bhoomi Mehta Assistant Professor bhoomi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652852
Diljeetkaur Makhija Assistant Professor diljeetkaur@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652853
Haritha Guduru Assistant Professor haritha@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652852
Manojkumar Pal Assistant Professor manojkumarpal@nirmauni.ac.in 9904222197
Mumukshu Trivedi Assistant Professor mumukshutrivedi@nirmauni.ac.in
Nisarg Joshi Assistant Professor nisarg.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971659852
Pratham Parekh Assistant Professor pratham.parekh@nirmauni.ac.in
RASMITA NAYAK Assistant Professor rasmita.nayak@nirmauni.ac.in 8249166292
Shashank Thanki Associate Professor shashank@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652650
Sunita Guru Assistant Professor sunita@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652852
Family Business and Entrepreneurship
Name Designation Email Phone
Ansita Aggarwal Assistant Professor ansita.aggarwal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652622
Bhavesh Patel Assistant Professor bhavesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652657
Satish Nair Associate Professor (Adhoc) satish.nair@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652619
Marketing
Name Designation Email Phone
Ashwini Awasthi Director and Dean (I/c) awasthiak@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652602
Himanshu Chauhan Assistant Professor himanshuchauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652644
Jayesh Aagja Associate Professor jayeshaagja@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652630
Mayank Bhatia Assistant Professor mayankbhatia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652668
Meeta Munshi Assistant Professor meetamunshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652643
Prabhat Kumar Yadav Sr. Associate Professor pkyadav@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652637
Pradeep Kautish Professor pradeep.kautish@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652651
Sandipkumar Trada Assistant Professor sandip@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652658
Sanjay Jain Associate Professor sanjayjain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652633
Sapna Parashar Associate Professor sapna@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652645
Tejas Shah Assistant Professor tejas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652624
Tripurasundari Joshi Assistant Professor tripura@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652261
Information Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Balakrishnan Unny Assistant Professor balakrishnan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652621
Ben Krishna M U Assistant Professor ben.krishna@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652695
Nityesh Bhatt Professor nityesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652634
Omkar Sahoo Assistant Professor omkar.sahoo@nirmauni.ac.in 8740037260
Shubham Goswami Assistant Professor shubham.goswami@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652656
Human Resource
Name Designation Email Phone
Bhajan Lal Assistant Professor bhajanlal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652852
Hardik Shah Associate Professor hardik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652660
Harismita Trivedi Associate Professor harismita@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652629
Nimrat Singh Adjunct Faculty nimratsingh@nirmauni.ac.in
Poonam Chhaniwal Assistant Professor poonam.chhaniwal@nirmauni.ac.in
Operations Management & Decision Science
Name Designation Email Phone
Chetan Jhaveri Assistant Professor chetan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652648
Dinesh Panchal Assistant Professor dinesh.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652663
Mahesh K C Assistant Professor maheshkc@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652640
Praneti Shah Assistant Professor praneti@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652652
Rajesh Jain Professor rajeshjain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652642
Sumeetha Sharma Assistant Professor sumeetha.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 9099021393
Finance & Accounting
Name Designation Email Phone
Harsh Pratap Singh Assistant Professor harsh.singh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652655
Nikunj Patel Associate Professor nikunj@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652628
Parag Rijwani Associate Professor parag@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652638
Ritesh Patel Assistant Professor ritesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652646
Vandana Poturaju Assistant Professor vandana.poturaju@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652695
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Name Designation Email Phone
Khyati Desai Assistant Professor khyati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652656
Punit Saurabh Assistant Professor punit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652691
Economics and Strategy
Name Designation Email Phone
M Mallikarjun Professor and Head of Department mmallikarjun@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652632
Nirmal Soni Assistant Professor nirmalcsoni@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652641
Samik Shome Professor samik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652696
Shahir Bhatt Assistant Professor shahir@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652654
Organisational Behaviour and Communication
Name Designation Email Phone
Nitin Pillai Assistant Professor nitin.pillai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652667
Nina Muncherji Associate Professor nmuncherji@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652635
Human Resource Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Ruchi Sao Assistant Professor ruchi.sao@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652689