BetaClick for Previous Website
banner

Online Directory

Department of Undergraduate Studies in Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Amola Bhatt Assistant Professor amola@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652689
Avani Raval Assistant Professor avaniraval@nirmauni.ac.in
Bhajan Lal Assistant Professor bhajanlal@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652658
Bhoomi Mehta Assistant Professor bhoomi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652309
Dhiren Jotwani Assistant Professor dhiren@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652559
Dhyani Mehta Assistant Professor dhyanimehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652646
Diljeetkaur Makhija Assistant Professor diljeetkaur@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652882
Hardik Shah Associate Professor hardik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652660
Hrudanand Misra Additional Director hrudanandmisra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652690
Khyati Shah Assistant Professor khyati.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652691
Monali Chatterjee Assistant Professor monali.chatterjee@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652622
Poonam Chhaniwal Assistant Professor poonam.chhaniwal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652659
Punita Rajpurohit Assistant Professor punitarajpurohit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652626
Ritesh Patel Assistant Professor ritesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652646
Samik Shome Associate Professor samik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652696
Sapna Parashar Associate Professor sapna@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652645
Shashank Thanki Associate Professor shashank@nirmauni.ac.in 07930642694
Shreshtha Dabral Assistant Professor shreshtha@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652659
Sunita Guru Assistant Professor sunita@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652695
Vishal Goel Assistant Professor vishalgoel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652621
Marketing
Name Designation Email Phone
Anand Deo Adjunct Professor ananddeo@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652360
Ashwini Awasthi Professor awasthiak@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652623
Himanshu Chauhan Assistant Professor himanshuchauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652641
Jayesh Aagja Associate Professor jayeshaagja@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652630
Mayank Bhatia Assistant Professor mayankbhatia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652559
Meeta Munshi Assistant Professor meetamunshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652643
Prabhat Kumar Yadav Sr. Associate Professor pkyadav@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652637
Sandipkumar Trada Assistant Professor sandip@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652658
Sanjay Jain Associate Professor sanjayjain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652633
Tejas Shah Assistant Professor tejas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652261
Tripurasundari Joshi Assistant Professor tripura@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652261
Information Management
Name Designation Email Phone
Balakrishnan Unny Assistant Professor balakrishnan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652621
Nityesh Bhatt Professor nityesh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652634
Economics and Finance
Name Designation Email Phone
Bhavesh Patel Assistant Professor bhavesh@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652657
Deepak Danak Professor danak@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652625
M Mallikarjun Director and Dean mmallikarjun@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652601
Nikunj Patel Assistant Professor nikunj@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652628
Nirmal Soni Assistant Professor nirmalcsoni@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652641
Parag Rijwani Associate Professor parag@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652638
Shantanu Mehta Adjunct Professor shantanu@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652363
Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Name Designation Email Phone
Bindi Mehta Adjunct Professor bindi@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652362
Khyati Desai Assistant Professor khyati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652656
Punit Saurabh Assistant Professor punit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652261
Rajesh Kikani Adjunct Professor rajeshkikani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652360
Shahir Bhatt Assistant Professor shahir@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652654
Operations Management and Quantitative Techniques
Name Designation Email Phone
Chetan Jhaveri Assistant Professor chetan@nirmauni.ac.in 07930648642
Mahesh K C Assistant Professor maheshkc@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652640
Praneti Shah Assistant Professor praneti@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652309
Rajesh Jain Professor rajeshjain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652642
Organisational Behaviour
Name Designation Email Phone
Chitra Khari Assistant Professor chitra@nirmauni.ac.in 9899198677
Nina Muncherji Associate Professor nmuncherji@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652635
Human Resource
Name Designation Email Phone
Harismita Trivedi Sr. Associate Professor harismita@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652629
Rajwinder Kaur Assistant Professor rajwinderkaur@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652882
Sameer Pingle Associate Professor sameer@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652644

Get our Newsletter